Saters- en Bacchantengilde Geel


Logo

Het bestuur

Eddy Van Ballaer Voorzitter eddy@vaw-geel.be
Jos Van Genechten Ondervoorzitter jos@vaw-geel.be
Greet Van Dyck Bestuurslid greet@vaw-geel.be
Jef Vennekens Bestuurslid jef@vaw-geel.be
Jos Dams Bestuurslid josd@vaw-geel.be
Carine Van den Broeck Bestuurslid carine@vaw-geel.be
Dominique Vandeperre Bestuurslid dominique@vaw-geel.be
Jan Verlinden Bestuurslid jan@vaw-geel.be
Jo Van Turnhout Bestuurslid jo@vaw-geel.be
Koen Heylen Bestuurslid koen@vaw-geel.be
Toon Rombouts Bestuurslid toon@vaw-geel.be

Verbond Amateur Wijn- en Biermakers vzw
Saters- en Bacchantengilde Geel
Sasachtweg 6
2440 GEEL

Home